Posted by: Funny Wiranata | June 21, 2011

Remember of love

Still Remember (Jun 2011)

So long…but I m still remember…
remember of you…
Its hard to forget you…
you always in my heart
How to come out?
Your love likes a riverflow
Everything about you are so sweet…so tenderly…
You came to my senses life without invitation
That likes sunshine…so bright…so warm
And I would be love you forever till i died
Eventhought I never forgive you…
but I m holding you ever and ever
the beauty of love is awakening with pain…in the realtime
The secret of love bring me to another life
I dont know what I undergo
Where do I go without you?
I m following my heart with my pain…
May be i m broken heart…
But I tried to understand…
the glory of love needed sacrifice
stay with the stars my love…
then I can see you whenever i wanna do…
I wish you happy in your life…
with my tears…with my pray for every moment
Do you remember?…I m still love you
Your heaven are in my heart
And I’ve my heart
That’s the power of my life
with God blessing me forever


Responses

  1. Bu, ini adalah link blog bisnis saya

    http://healthysiomay.blogspot.com/

    Gandhi Dewantara – 210110080257
    Ramnod Adrians Rajasa – 210110090132
    Nanda Lestyo
    Indra Maulana

  2. […] Remember of love (funnymustikasari.wordpress.com) […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

